Editorial Team


  1. Prof. Dr. Lasse Gerrits, Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies of the Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
  2. Prof. Dr. Asim Zia, Department of Community Development and Applied Economics & Department of Computer Science at the University of Vermont, United States

Associate Editors

  1. Prof. Dr. Naim Kapucu, University of Central Florida, United States
  2. Prof. Dr. Christopher Koliba, University of Vermont, United States
  3. Prof. Dr. Jack Meek, University of LaVerne, United States
  4. Dr. Mary Lee Rhodes, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Joachim Blatter, University of Lucerne, Switzerland
  2. Prof. Tony Bovaird, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
  3. Dr. Michael Butler, Aston Business School, Aston University, United Kingdom
  4. Prof. Dr. Brian Castellani, Durham University, United Kingdom
  5. Prof. Dr. Linda Dennard, Auburn University, Montgomery, United States
  6. Prof. Dr. Richard Feiock, Florida State University, United States
  7. Prof. Dr. Robert Geyer, Lancaster University, United Kingdom
  8. Dr. Fjalar J. De Haan, Deakin University / Centre for Integrative Ecology, Australia
  9. Prof. Philip Haynes, University of Brighton, United Kingdom
  10. Dr. Qian Hu, University of Central Florida, United States
  11. Prof. Dr. Douglas L. Kiel, University of Texas, Dallas, United States
  12. Prof. Dr. Erik-Hans Klijn, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
  13. Prof. Dr. Joop Koppenjan, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
  14. Dr. Michael McGuire, Indiana University, United States
  15. Prof. Dr. Goktug Morcol, The Pennsylvania State University, United States
  16. Dr. Michael Siciliano, University of Illinois, Chicago, United States
  17. Prof. Dr. Eva Sørensen, Roskilde University, Denmark
  18. Dr. Wouter Spekkink, University of Manchester, United Kingdom
  19. Prof. Dr. Jacob Torfing, Roskilde University, Denmark
  20. Dr. Emma Uprichard, University of Warwich, United Kingdom
  21. Prof. Dr. Stanley Wasserman, Indiana University, Bloomington, United States